Edustajamme

Jos läheltäsi ei löydy edustajaa, ota yhteyttä suoraan tehtaalle

Avaimet Käteen Talo

Sari Söderlund

Satakunnantie 31 TURKU
044 237 6965
sari.soderlund@avaimetkateentalo.fi

Hushörnan

Stefan Haglund
Kundbetjäning också på svenska
Kreivi Moritzinkatu 5 TAMMISAARI
040 047 1628
stefan.haglund@hushornan.fi

Imatran Immo Oy

Arto Ojala

Tuomaankuja 12 IMATRA
040 051 6005
imatran@immo.inet.fi

Kaluste-Kamari Ky

Kalevi Ollila

LÄNSI-UUDENMAAN ALUE
040 031 4763
myynti@kaluste-kamari.fi

Kalustefiksari

Pasi Vinkki

ROVANIEMI JA MUU POHJOIS-SUOMI
045 662 3033
kalustefiksari@gmail.com

Keittiökulma Kökshörnan Oy Ab

Camilla Forsström
Kundbetjäning också på svenska
Oravannahkatori 1 ESPOO
040 568 0506
camilla@keittiokulma.fi camilla@ameliakeittiot.fi

Keittiösuunnittelija

Päivi Friberg
Kundbetjäning också på svenska
Koulukatu 7 PIETARSAARI
050 585 8969
paivi.friberg@ameliakeittiot.fi

Keittiösuunnittelija

Malla Peltola

PIRKANMAA, SATAKUNTA
050 300 1724
info@roostershouse.fi

Kodinkorjaus palvelut

Tapani Pirttimaa

LOHJA
040 087 5303
info@kodinkorjaus.fi

Remonttipalvelu Amaranth Oy

Sanna Mattila

PÄÄKAUPUNKISEUTU
040 770 9473
info@remonttipalveluamaranth.fi

Remonttipalvelu Hakanen

Jani Hakanen

Apteekkarinkatu 2 A 2 LAHTI
044 342 6687
jani.hakanen@remonttipalveluhakanen.fi

Sisustusiloa

Ila-Maaret Ojala
Kundbetjäning också på svenska
ETELÄ-POHJANMAA, POHJANMAA
040 868 0244
ila.o@sisustusiloa.fi

Sisustussuunnittelija

Virpi Keränen

KAJAANI
050 321 6896
posti@virpikeranen.fi

Sisustussuunnittelija

Erika Rentola-Björklund
Kundbetjäning också på svenska
VAASA
040 562 9741
erika@erb.fi

Sisustussuunnittelija

Anita Huotari

PÄÄKAUPUNKISEUTU
040 707 6449
anita.huotari@sisustusunelma.fi

Sisustustoimisto Rooma

Susanna Kivilahti

Viilarinkatu 5 TURKU
040 825 9558
susanna@sisustustoimistorooma.fi

SL-Keittiöt Oy

Margit Pohjoiskoski

Pirkkalaistori 4, Nokia PIRKANMAA, SATAKUNTA
040 079 1375
margit.pohjoiskoski@sisustuslumo.fi

Ucco Palvelut

Tiina Mikkola
RUOTSI: Norrbotten
MERI-LAPPI, OULU
040 848 8228
asiakaspalvelu@uccopalvelut.fi

Unikkoremontit

Satu Jauhiainen

PÄÄKAUPUNKISEUTU
050 432 6092
info@unikkoremontit.net