Edustajamme

Jos läheltäsi ei löydy edustajaa, ota yhteyttä suoraan tehtaalle

Avaimet Käteen Talo

Sari Söderlund
Satakunnantie 31
20300 TURKU
044 237 6965
sari.soderlund@avaimetkateentalo.fi

Hushörnan

Stefan Haglund
Kreivi Moritzinkatu 5
10600 TAMMISAARI
040 047 1628
stefan.haglund@hushornan.fi

Imatran Immo Oy

Arto Ojala
Tuomaankuja 12
55100 IMATRA
040 051 6005
imatran@immo.inet.fi

Kaluste-Kamari Ky

Kalevi Ollila

LÄNSI-UUDENMAAN ALUE
040 031 4763
myynti@kaluste-kamari.fi

Kalustefiksari

Pasi Vinkki

ROVANIEMI JA MUU POHJOIS-SUOMI
045 662 3033
kalustefiksari@gmail.com

Keittiöedustaja

Petri Vinkki

MERILAPIN ALUE
040 514 6075
petri.vinkki@ameliakeittiot.fi

Keittiösuunnittelija

Päivi Friberg
Kundbetjäning också på svenska
PIETARSAARI
050 585 8969
paivi.friberg@ameliakeittiot.fi

Keittiösuunnittelija

Malla Peltola

PIRKANMAA, SATAKUNTA
050 300 1724
info@roostershouse.fi

Kodinkorjaus palvelut

Tapani Pirttimaa

LOHJA
040 087 5303
info@kodinkorjaus.fi

Remonttipalvelu Amaranth Oy

Sanna Mattila

PÄÄKAUPUNKISEUTU
040 770 9473
info@remonttipalveluamaranth.fi

Sisustus Lumo Oy

Margit Pohjoiskoski

NOKIA
040 079 1375
margit.pohjoiskoski@sisustuslumo.fi

Sisustusiloa

Ila-Maaret Ojala
Kundbetjäning också på svenska
ETELÄ-POHJANMAA, POHJANMAA
040 868 0244
ila.o@sisustusiloa.fi

SisustusInspire

Reetta Julkunen

OULU
044 375 4637
reetta.julkunen@gmail.com

Sisustussuunnittelija

Virpi Keränen

KAJAANI
050 321 6896
posti@virpikeranen.fi

Sisustussuunnittelija

Erika Rentola-Björklund
Kundbetjäning också på svenska
VAASA
040 562 9741
erika@erb.fi

Sisustussuunnittelija

Anita Huotari

PÄÄKAUPUNKISEUTU
040 707 6449
anita.huotari@sisustusunelma.fi

Sisustustoimisto Rooma

Susanna Kivilahti
Viilarinkatu 5
20320 TURKU
040 825 9558
susanna@sisustustoimistorooma.fi

Unikkoremontit

Satu Jauhiainen

PÄÄKAUPUNKISEUTU
050 432 6092
info@unikkoremontit.net